American Society of Plumbing Engineers

​Northern California Chapter

Chapter Officers (2019-2020)

 

President:

Charles Stillman

Repcor

2455 Mercantile Drive, Suite 100

Rancho Cordova, CA  95742

​Norcaspe@gmail.com


Vice-President Technical

Kurt Bramstedt

Kurt.Bramstedt@rheem.com

(657) 274-5686


Vice-President Legislative

Phillip Ribbs

PHR Consultants

​Philribs@aol.com

Vice President Membership:
Bob Richert
Mersch Budco & Associates, LLC
167 Constitution Drive
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Work 650-566-9260 - Cell 916-313-8076 
bob@mersch-budco.com


Treasurer:
Dan Perkins
Daybreak Technologies

1006 Brighton Court

Vacaville, CA 05687

Dan@daybreaktech.com

707-451-9335

Secretary:

Open Position


Affiliate/ Product Show Coordinator:
Bob Richert
Mersch Budco & Associates, LLC
167 Constitution Drive
Menlo Park, CA 94025

Work 650-566-9260 - Cell 916-313-8076 
bob@mersch-budco.com
 
Newsletter Editor:
Charles Stillman

Repcor
2455 Mercantile Drive, Suite 100
Rancho Cordova, CA 94742
Norcaspe@gmail.com

Webmaster:
Robert Stillman
Repcor
2455 Mercantile Dr., Ste 100
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

916-386-2233
Robert@Repcor1.com